SP candidates list for 2012 UP vidhan Sabha (Assembly) elections

This article provides information on Samajwadi Party candidates list for 2012 Assembly elections. Also find latest news and updates about UP 2012 assembly elections. This article provides latest updates of 2012 Vidhan sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh.

The battle for 2012 UP Assembly elections has already began and with the announcement of Samajwadi party candidates' list for 2012 assembly elections this heat has got even hotter. Though, samajwadi party has not announced the list of all the candidates, because there is still a lot of time left in 2012 vidhan sabha elections of Uttar Pradesh, it announced a list of 162 candidates for 2012 assembly election in UP.

UP elections 2012 Samajwadi Party (SP) candidates' list

As mentioned above though samajwadi Party has not released the list of candidates who will be contesting elections on the tickets of SP from all the seats, but the name of 162 candidates which Samajwadi party has announced is a clear indication of what will be the strategy of SP in 2012 UP assembly elections. samajwadi party is clearly recognized the importance of youth in 2012 Uttar Pradesh elections, that is whay out or 162 candidates which SP has announced for 2012 UP vidhan sabha election, 49 belong in between 35-40 years of age.

Popular names in SP list for 2012 UP elections

Though party has given chance to many new faces, the party has still not forgetting to give a chance to old party leaders or their family members. Out of 162 candidates' list which is announced by Samajwadi Party for the 2012 UP electiuons, 51 are first times, but there are also 42 candidates who are MLA in current vidhan sabha.let us have a look at some of the popular candidates from SP for 2012 UP elections.
  • Shivpal Singh Yadav from Jaswant Nagar andAzam Khan,
  • Amanmani Tripathi (son of Amarmani Tripathi of Madhumita Shukla murder case fame) from Nautanwa
  • Vijay Mishra (accused in the bomb attack on BSP minister Nand Gopal Gupta Nandi) from Gyanpur.
  • Juhi Singh, (daughter of Akhand Pratap Singh) from Lucknow (East)
  • Sujat Alam from Buladshahr
  • Mukesh Sharma Shikarpur segments in Bulandshahr district
  • Sanjay Sharma from Maat
  • Raj Kumar Nat from Baldev seat in Mathura district,
  • Naval Kishore Shivhare from Banda seat
  • Ramharsh Yadav from Nanpara
  • Rajesh Tiwari from Mahsi
  • Sudhakar Singh from Ghosi
  • Raj Narain Bind from Badlapur
  • Javed Ansari from Jaunpur
  • Vinod Singh from Mugra Badshahpur
  • Sachendra Tripathi from Zafrabad.
  • Abhay Narain Patel as its candidate from Sangdi seat

  • We will keep you updated about the 2012 Uttar Pradesh election news and name of more samajwadi party candidates as and when they are announced.

    Related Articles

    UP vidhan Sabha (Assembly) elections 2012 news

    This article provides information on latest news and updates about UP 2012 assembly elections. Here you can find dates of UP assembly elections 2012, list of candidates contesting elections from BJP, SP, BSP, Congress and many more parties. This article provides latest updates of 2012 Vidhan sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh.

    Election commission helpline for UP 2012 elections

    This article provides information on Election commission (EC) helpline for 2012 Assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh. How to raise a query or complaint in UP vidhan sabha elections 2012. How to register or delete a name in 2012 UP assembly elections. Get answer to all such queries here.

    Congress candidates' list for 2012 UP vidhan sabha (assembly) election

    Find here congress party candidates list for 2012 uttar pradesh Assembly elections with latest news and updates on Congress party candidates in UP 2012 assembly elections. Also find congress candidates in 2012 assembly elections fron kanpur, allahabad, mathura, bareli, amethi etc.

    More articles: UP Assembly elections 2012 UP vidhan sabha elections 2012 UP 2012 elections candidates list UP Election news


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: