Important Telephone Numbers of Lucknow University


Important telephone numbers of Lucknow Univerity. How to contact in Lucknow University? How to get the admission in Lucknow University ?

Hello Friends,

This resource contains all the important telephone numbers of Lucknow University. These telephone numbers will help you in many ways. The telephone numbers are as follows:-

1)
Vice Chancellor
0522-2740467
vc@lkouniv.ac.in

2)
Vice Chancellor's Office
0522-2740467
vc_office@lkouniv.ac.in

3)
Pro Vice Chancellor
0522-2740411
pvc@lkouniv.ac.in

4)Dean Faculty of Law
0522-2732316 0522-2363113
dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in

5)
Dean Faculty of Fine Arts
0522-2361022
dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in

6)
Dean Student's Welfare
0522-2740848

7)
Dean Faculty of Science
0522-3207285
dean_science@lkouniv.ac.in

8)
Registrar
0522-2740412
registrar@lkouniv.ac.in

9)
Proctor Office
0522-2740065
proctor@lkouniv.ac.in

10)
Dean Faculty of Arts
0522-2782371
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in

11)
Dean Faculty of Commerce
0522-2740057
dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in

12)
Dean Faculty of Education
0522-2740391
dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in


Thanks for reading my resource.

With Regards,
Prashant Sultania


Comments



  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: