You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Introduce Yourself

Hi Everyone

Hi Everyone,

Let me introduce myself as Bachaspatimayum Sarita. I'm a Homoeopathy Doctor and have recently completed my BHMS degree. A resident of Imphal, Manipur, I'm looking forward to this forum and site to increase my knowledge and at the same time contribute to it. Have a good day everyone.
    Hi Bachaspatimayum Sarita,

Welcome to hamaraup.com as you known about hamaraup.com.This is the site related to uttar pradesh. You will get each and every information regarding uttar pradesh. And the website also give you rewards. These rewards are something like cash credits these cash credits are some money. And you will also get gifts.

All you have to do is post the resources, forum, information regarding uttar pradesh, business directory of uttar pradesh, links, pictures, make referrals etc. These are the some section from where you can get some cash credits.

But be careful while post resources on hamaraup.com. please don't copy resources from another website or already posted resources. This will considered as a copied material and it will be rejected by the editors and the webmaster.

Even you can earn dollars from the google service adsense program. You can get the google adsense service only at that time your your profile is completed and it is 6 months older and posted many resources in hamaraup.com

Here i am provide you some links from where you can get the information how to start with hamaraup.com:-

Resources Posting Guidelines

Tips to earn cash credits

Tips for Resources

Tips for Google Adsense Service

Reasons for rejecting google adsense service

With Regards,
    Prashant Sultania

Hi,

I whole heatedly welcome to this forum and website. This is a great place to increase your knowledge. I think that you as a doctor must have a lot of knowledge about medicines and how to take care of the health. You can use your knowledge to help us in improving our health.